Fall 2017: Wolk Morais | Ready to Wear

I absolutely love it when I find new designers, especially when I love their show! I found this Wolk Morais show and fell in love with his style. Super edgy, easy to pull together, all while being bold but casual.

Its all just hot hot hot.

WM1

Before we continue, can we just admire this for a second. I LOVE THIS LOOK. Close-to-sheer stockings with an oversized hooded sweater with a dark denim blazer on top?
G e n i u s !

 

WM2

Again with the sheerness, but I love this grey color. And the fluffs at the bottom make this simple fabric super elegant.

 

WM3

The way Morais played with the floral print on this suit is so fresh. Notice the gold chain suspender – love – that is also used in other looks on this show.

 

WM4

Like I posted earlier this week for Trendy Tuesdays, stripes are everywhere lately. These pants are obviously not an exception. The gold chain suspenders bring an edgy but classy feel to this look.

 

WM5

I’ve seen more and more looks lately where the jacket is worn over the shoulders. Super Kim K, and I super love.

 

WM6

And another reason I fell in love with Wolk – this look! I’m obsessed with the rose mauvey metallic pants with the gorgeous lavender metallic top. The gold accent belt around the waist sealed the outfit together. So dope.

Hope you enjoyed my top picks from Wolk Morais Ready to Wear 2017 Fall runway show 🙂

Till next time lovelies, MWAAA!

cropped-rachel.png

Leave a comment